Sydney

Level 4
20 Hunter Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Telephone: 02 8815 5800

Email: sydney@g2legal.com.au

View all jobs from this office
Daniel Stirling

Director

Daniel manages our Australian businesses and handles in-house legal recruitment for major Australian and international companies. He has over 12 years legal recruitment experience, specialising in in-house legal recruitment since 2007.

02 8815 5800

daniel.stirling@g2legal.com.au

Sarah Zee

Associate Director

Sarah leads our Australian private practice division as well as handling Partner and senior lawyer recruitment within law firms. She worked as a lawyer in the Sydney market before moving into legal recruitment and search in 2010.

02 8815 5800

sarah.zee@g2legal.com.au

Rebecca Tromans

Consultant

Rebecca focuses on recruiting successful individuals into legal support roles. Rebecca has gained valuable experience in legal support roles. She understands the roles in which she is placing candidates, as she has sat in those particular roles herself.

02 8815 5800

rebecca.tromans@g2legal.com.au

Rebecca Owen

Consultant

Rebecca specialises in the recruitment of Legal Support professionals for both In-House and Private Practice positions in Sydney.

02 8815 5800

rebecca.owen@g2legal.com.au

Kate Donegan

Consultant

I'm involved in the search, selection and recruitment of lawyers within the private practice area. I enjoy building strong relationships with my clients and candidates, whilst also being able to provide valuable market insight specific to their specialist

02 8815 5800

kate.donegan@g2legal.com

Olivia Rybicki

Principal Consultant

Olivia is a Principal Consultant within our in-house division in Sydney handling roles with major corporations across a range of sectors. Having worked as a lawyer for leading firms in New Zealand and London, Olivia moved into legal recruitment in 2011.

02 8815 5800

olivia.rybicki@g2legal.com.au