Contact us today on 02 8815 5800

Email sydney@g2legal.com.au

Logo Image

Contact us

International Offices

Sydney
Level 4,
20 Hunter Street, NSW 2000
Telephone: 02 8815 5800
Email: sydney@g2legal.com.au

UK Offices

Birmingham
2 Snow Hill,
Birmingham, B4 6GA
Telephone: 0121 609 1069
Email: birmingham@g2legal.com
Brighton
15a Brighton Place,
Brighton, BN1 1HJ
Telephone: 01273 289000
Email: brighton@g2legal.com
Bristol
One Temple Quay,
Temple Back East, BS1 6DZ
Telephone: 0117 900 0888
Email: bristol@g2legal.com
Home Counties & East Anglia
26 Finsbury Square,
London, EC2A 1DS
Telephone: 0207 649 9298
Email: london@g2legal.com
Leeds
No.1 Leeds,
26 Whitehall Road, LS12 1BE
Telephone: 0113 254 9296
Email: leeds@g2legal.com
London
26 Finsbury Square,
London, EC2A 1DS
Telephone: 0207 649 9296
Email: london@g2legal.com
Manchester
80 Mosley Street,
Manchester, M2 3FX
Telephone: 0161 207 2000
Email: manchester@g2legal.com
Scotland
Exchange Place 2,
5 Semple Street, EH3 8BL
Telephone: 0131 278 0000
Email: scotland@g2legal.com
Company Secretarial
26 Finsbury Square,
London, EC2A 1DS
Telephone: 0207 649 9298
Email: companysecretaries@g2legal.com
Patent & Trade Marks
26 Finsbury Square,
London, EC2A 1DS
Telephone: 0207 649 9296
Email: attorneys@g2legal.com

Headquarters

Worldwide Head Office
15a Brighton Place,
Brighton, BN1 1HJ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1273 289000
Email: info@g2legal.com